Contact Us

Stanford Department of Urology

Center for Academic Medicine
453 Quarry Road
Urology 5656
Palo Alto, CA 94304

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Main Tel: (650) 725-5746
Main Fax: (650) 498-5346

UROLOGY CLINICS

Adult Urology Clinic
1000 Welch Drive, Suite 100
MC 5756
Palo Alto, CA 94304-5756
Tel: (650) 723-3391
Fax: (650) 724-9609

Pediatric Urology Clinic
1195 W. Fremont Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Tel: (650) 723-6100
Fax: (650) 724-5848

Urologic Oncology Clinic
875 Blake Wilbur Drive
MC 5826
Stanford, CA 94305-5826
Tel: (650) 498-6000
Fax: (650) 736-8003

ADMINISTRATION

Farina Ali
Administrative Assistant
Email: fsali@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 724-5841

Kendra Fisher
Faculty Affairs Administrator
Email: fisherk@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 736-4811

Shahla Haider
Director of Finance & Administration
Email: shaider@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 725-5748

Jacqueline Jolly
Operations & Communications
(Website inquiries)
Email: jjolly@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-4537

Connie Wright
Executiver Assistant to the Chair
Email: wrightc@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 497-9937

CLINICAL RESEARCH TEAM

Satvir Basran
Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
Email: sbasran@stanford.edu

Sneha Mohile
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: smohile@stanford.edu

Ned Realiza
Interim Clinical Research ManagerĀ 
Email: nrealiza@stanford.edu

Kritika Sharma
Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant (Peds)
Email: kritikas@stanford.edu

Kristine Talavera
Clinical Research Coordinator Assistant
Email: kriscima@stanford.edu

EDUCATION - RESIDENCY/FELLOWSHIP INQUIRIES

Taranjit (TJ) Bains
Education Program Manager
Email: bainstj@stanford.edu

FINANCE

Polly Leung
Assistant Director of Finance
Email: pollyL@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 723-3744

Courtney Scheuch
Financial Analyst
Email: cscheuch@stanford.edu
Tel: (650) 724-3715

HUMAN RESOURCES

Amy Erickson
HR Manager
Email: amy.erickson@stanford.edu

RESEARCH

Gunjan Agrawal
Social Science Research Professional
Email: gunjanag@stanford.edu

Kathy Mach
Senior Research Scientist (Liao Lab)
Email: kathleen.mach@stanford.edu

Moises Rivera
Laboratory Services Manager
Email: moisesr@stanford.edu

Meredith West
Research Data Analyst
Email: mwest2@stanford.edu

Ihna Yoo
Life Science Research Professional (Liao Lab)
Email: iyoo@stanford.edu

Chiyuan (Amy) Zhang
Biostatistician
Email: czhang6@stanford.edu

Hongjuan Zhao, PhD
Senior Research Scientist (Brooks Lab)
Email: hongjuan@stanford.edu